Spot Train

31826 KNJ SDAH LOCAL कृष्णा नगर सिटी सियाल्दा लोकल

Krishngr Cty Jn to Sealdah कृष्णानगर सिटी जंक्शन से सियाल्दा


1Krishngr Cty Jn First13.50001
2Jalal Khali 13.5213.53141
3Badkulla 13.5713.581101
4Taherpur 14.0214.031151
5Birnagar 14.0514.061181
6Kalinarynpur Jn 14.0914.101221
7Ranaghat Jn 14.2314.241261
8Payradanga 14.2714.281321
9Chakdaha 14.3214.331371
10Palpara 14.3514.361401
11Simurali 14.3814.391421
12Madanpur 14.4214.431461
13Kalyani 14.4714.481511
14Kanchrapara 14.5014.511541
15Halishahar 14.5314.541571
16Naihati Jn 15.0415.051621
17Barrackpore 15.2215.231771
18Dum Dum 15.4015.411921
19Bidhannagar Road 15.4315.441961
20Sealdah 16.00Last0991

Route of 31826 KNJ SDAH LOCAL, Krishngr Cty Jn to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition