Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Train Route

33721 RHA BNJ LOCAL Route

1Ranaghat JnFirst10.22001
2Coopers Halt10.2410.25131
3Naba Raynagar H10.2710.28151
4Gangnapur F10.3110.32191
6Akaipur H10.4510.461171
7Gopalnagar F10.4910.501221
8Satberia H10.5410.551271
9Bangaon Jn11.06Last0321
33721 RHA BNJ LOCAL, Ranaghat Jn to Bangaon Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 44 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.