2Madhabpur H08.2208.233
3Mathurapur Road08.2708.288
4Jayanagar Majilpur H08.3208.3312
5Baharu F08.3808.3917
6Dakshin Barasat08.4108.4220
7Hogla H08.4508.4623
9Surjyapur F08.5108.5227
11Krishnamohan H08.5708.5832
12Shasan Road F08.5909.0034
13Baruipur Jn09.12Last37
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34331 LKPR BRP LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34331 LKPR BRP LOCAL

34331 LKPR BRP LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Baruipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 52 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34331 LKPR BRP LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34331 LKPR BRP LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.