1Baruipur JnFirst18.350
2Shasan Road F18.3818.393
3Krishnamohan H18.3918.404
5Surjyapur F18.4618.479
7Hogla H18.5218.5314
8Dakshin Barasat18.5618.5717
9Baharu F19.0019.0120
10Jayanagar Majilpur H19.0619.0725
11Mathurapur Road19.1219.1329
12Madhabpur H19.1819.1933
34332 BRP LKPR LOCAL, Baruipur Jn to Lakshmikantapur runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 55 min. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

New IRCTC Agent Registration
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback