1Baruipur JnFirst07.150
2Shasan Road F07.1807.193
3Krishnamohan H07.2007.214
5Surjyapur F07.2707.289
7Hogla H07.3307.3414
8Dakshin Barasat07.3707.3817
9Baharu F07.4107.4220
10Jayanagar Majilpur H07.4707.4825
11Mathurapur Road07.5307.5429
12Madhabpur H07.5908.0033
34334 BRP LKPR LOCAL, Baruipur Jn to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 55 min. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

New IRCTC Agent Registration
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback