Spot Train

34711 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First03.00001
2Mathurapur Road 03.0703.08181
3Jayanagar Majilpur H 03.1503.161121
4Baharu F 03.2303.241171
5Dakshin Barasat 03.2703.281201
6Hogla H 03.3203.331231
7Gocharan 03.3603.371261
8Surjyapur F 03.4003.411281
9Dhapdhapi 03.4503.461301
10Shasan Road F 03.5003.511341
11Baruipur Jn 04.0404.051371
12Malikpur 04.0704.081401
13Subhas Gram 04.1004.111421
14Sonarpur Jn 04.1704.181451
15Garia F 04.2104.221491
16Bagha Jatin F 04.2404.251521
17Jadabpur 04.2804.291541
18Dhakuria F 04.3104.321551
19Ballygunge Jn 04.3604.371561
20Sealdah 04.50Last0611

Route of 34711 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition