2Mathurapur Road03.4203.438
3Jayanagar Majilpur H03.4803.4912
4Baharu F03.5403.5517
5Dakshin Barasat03.5904.0020
6Hogla H04.0404.0523
8Surjyapur F04.1204.1327
10Krishnamohan H04.1904.2032
11Shasan Road F04.2304.2434
12Baruipur Jn04.3304.3437
14Subhas Gram04.4104.4242
15Sonarpur Jn04.4604.4745
16Garia F04.4904.5049
17Bagha Jatin F04.5204.5352
19Dhakuria F04.5905.0056
20Ballygunge Jn05.0305.0457
21Park Circus05.0705.0859
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

34713 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34713 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34713 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34713 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34713 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.