2Madhabpur H04.1704.183
3Mathurapur Road04.2204.238
4Jayanagar Majilpur H04.2704.2812
5Baharu F04.3304.3417
6Dakshin Barasat04.3604.3720
7Hogla H04.4004.4123
9Surjyapur F04.4604.4727
11Krishnamohan H04.5204.5332
12Shasan Road F04.5404.5534
13Baruipur Jn05.0805.0937
15Subhas Gram05.1505.1642
16Sonarpur Jn05.2205.2345
17Narendrapur H05.2505.2647
18Garia F05.2705.2849
19Bagha Jatin F05.3005.3152
21Dhakuria F05.3605.3755
22Ballygunge Jn05.4005.4156
23Park Circus05.4405.4559
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34715 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34715 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34715 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34715 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34715 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.