Spot Train

34725 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First07.58001
2Madhabpur H 08.0008.01131
3Mathurapur Road 08.0608.07181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 08.1108.121121
5Baharu F 08.1708.181171
6Dakshin Barasat 08.2008.211201
7Hogla H 08.2408.251231
8Gocharan 08.2708.281251
9Surjyapur F 08.3008.311271
10Dhapdhapi 08.3308.341301
11Krishnamohan H 08.3608.371321
12Shasan Road F 08.3808.391341
13Baruipur Jn 08.5008.511371
14Malikpur 08.5308.541401
15Subhas Gram 08.5608.571421
16Sonarpur Jn 09.0209.031451
17Garia F 09.0609.071491
18New Garia 09.0809.091511
19Bagha Jatin F 09.1109.121531
20Jadabpur 09.1409.151551
21Dhakuria F 09.1709.181571
22Ballygunge Jn 09.2409.251581
23Park Circus 09.2709.281601
24Sealdah 09.37Last0631

Route of 34725 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 39 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition