2Madhabpur H09.2809.293
3Mathurapur Road09.3309.348
4Jayanagar Majilpur H09.3809.3912
5Baharu F09.4409.4517
6Dakshin Barasat09.4709.4820
7Hogla H09.5109.5223
9Surjyapur F09.5709.5827
11Krishnamohan H10.0310.0432
12Shasan Road F10.0510.0634
13Baruipur Jn10.1610.1737
15Subhas Gram10.2310.2442
16Sonarpur Jn10.2810.2945
17Narendrapur H10.3110.3247
18Garia F10.3310.3449
19New Garia10.3510.3650
20Bagha Jatin F10.3810.3952
22Dhakuria F10.4410.4555
23Ballygunge Jn10.4810.4956
24Park Circus10.5210.5359
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34729 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34729 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34729 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 37 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34729 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34729 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.