Spot Train

34735 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First13.10001
2Madhabpur H 13.1213.13131
3Mathurapur Road 13.1713.18181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 13.2213.231121
5Baharu F 13.2813.291171
6Dakshin Barasat 13.3113.321201
7Hogla H 13.3513.361231
8Gocharan 13.3813.391251
9Surjyapur F 13.4113.421271
10Dhapdhapi 13.4413.451301
11Shasan Road F 13.4813.491341
12Baruipur Jn 14.0214.031371
13Malikpur 14.0514.061401
14Subhas Gram 14.0814.091421
15Sonarpur Jn 14.1414.151451
16Narendrapur H 14.1614.171471
17Garia F 14.1814.191491
18New Garia 14.2014.211511
19Bagha Jatin F 14.2314.241531
20Jadabpur 14.2614.271551
21Dhakuria F 14.2914.301571
22Ballygunge Jn 14.3414.351581
23Park Circus 14.3714.381601
24Sealdah 14.50Last0631

Route of 34735 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition