Spot Train

34739 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First15.08001
2Madhabpur H 15.1015.11131
3Mathurapur Road 15.1515.16181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 15.2015.211121
5Baharu F 15.2615.271171
6Dakshin Barasat 15.2915.301201
7Hogla H 15.3315.341231
8Gocharan 15.3615.371251
9Surjyapur F 15.3915.401271
10Dhapdhapi 15.4215.431301
11Shasan Road F 15.4615.471341
12Baruipur Jn 15.5916.001371
13Malikpur 16.0216.031401
14Subhas Gram 16.0516.061421
15Sonarpur Jn 16.1116.121451
16Narendrapur H 16.1316.141471
17Garia F 16.1516.161491
18New Garia 16.1716.181511
19Bagha Jatin F 16.2016.211531
20Jadabpur 16.2316.241551
21Dhakuria F 16.2616.271571
22Ballygunge Jn 16.3116.321581
23Park Circus 16.3416.351601
24Sealdah 16.46Last0631

Route of 34739 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 38 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition