2Madhabpur H18.0718.083
3Mathurapur Road18.1218.138
4Jayanagar Majilpur H18.1718.1812
5Baharu F18.2318.2417
6Dakshin Barasat18.2618.2720
7Hogla H18.3018.3123
9Surjyapur F18.3618.3727
11Krishnamohan H18.4218.4332
12Shasan Road F18.4418.4534
13Baruipur Jn18.5718.5837
15Subhas Gram19.0519.0642
16Sonarpur Jn19.1019.1145
17Narendrapur H19.1319.1447
18Garia F19.1519.1649
19New Garia19.1719.1851
20Bagha Jatin F19.1919.2053
22Dhakuria F19.2619.2757
23Ballygunge Jn19.3019.3158
24Park Circus19.3419.3560
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

34745 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34745 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34745 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 39 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34745 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34745 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.