Spot Train

34747 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First18.45001
2Madhabpur H 18.4718.48131
3Mathurapur Road 18.5318.54181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 19.0319.041121
5Baharu F 19.0819.091171
6Dakshin Barasat 19.1419.151201
7Hogla H 19.1819.191231
8Gocharan 19.2119.221251
9Surjyapur F 19.2419.251271
10Dhapdhapi 19.2719.281301
11Shasan Road F 19.3219.331341
12Baruipur Jn 19.4219.431371
13Malikpur 19.4519.461401
14Subhas Gram 19.4819.491421
15Sonarpur Jn 19.5419.551451
16Narendrapur H 19.5619.571471
17Garia F 19.5819.591491
18New Garia 20.0020.011511
19Bagha Jatin F 20.0320.041531
20Jadabpur 20.0620.071551
21Dhakuria F 20.0920.101571
22Ballygunge Jn 20.1420.151581
23Park Circus 20.1720.181601
24Sealdah 20.28Last0631

Route of 34747 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition