Spot Train

34748 SDAH LKPR LOCAL सियाल्दा लक्ष्मिकंतापुर लोकल

Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur सियाल्दा से लक्ष्मिकंतापुर


1Sealdah First21.00001
2Park Circus 21.0321.04131
3Ballygunge Jn 21.0921.10151
4Dhakuria F 21.1121.12161
5Jadabpur 21.1321.14181
6Bagha Jatin F 21.1521.161101
7New Garia 21.1821.191121
8Garia F 21.2021.211141
9Narendrapur H 21.2221.231161
10Sonarpur Jn 21.2721.281181
11Subhas Gram 21.3021.311211
12Malikpur 21.3321.341231
13Baruipur Jn 21.4421.451261
14Shasan Road F 21.4821.491291
15Dhapdhapi 21.5221.531331
16Surjyapur F 21.5521.561361
17Gocharan 21.5821.591381
18Hogla H 22.0122.021401
19Dakshin Barasat 22.0522.061431
20Baharu F 22.0922.101461
21Jayanagar Majilpur H 22.1522.161511
22Mathurapur Road 22.2122.221551
23Madhabpur H 22.2722.281601
24Lakshmikantapur 22.40Last0631

Route of 34748 SDAH LKPR LOCAL, Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition