2Madhabpur H19.4719.483
3Mathurapur Road19.5219.538
4Jayanagar Majilpur H19.5719.5812
5Baharu F20.0320.0417
6Dakshin Barasat20.0620.0720
7Hogla H20.1020.1123
9Surjyapur F20.1620.1727
11Krishnamohan H20.2220.2332
12Shasan Road F20.2420.2534
13Baruipur Jn20.3820.3937
15Subhas Gram20.4620.4742
16Sonarpur Jn20.5120.5245
17Narendrapur H20.5420.5547
18Garia F20.5620.5749
19New Garia20.5820.5951
20Bagha Jatin F21.0021.0153
22Dhakuria F21.0721.0857
23Ballygunge Jn21.1121.1258
24Park Circus21.1521.1660
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.