Spot Train

34750 SDAH LKPR LOCAL सियाल्दा लक्ष्मिकंतापुर लोकल

Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur सियाल्दा से लक्ष्मिकंतापुर


1Sealdah First21.45001
2Park Circus 21.4821.49131
3Ballygunge Jn 21.5421.55151
4Dhakuria F 21.5621.57161
5Jadabpur 21.5821.59181
6Bagha Jatin F 22.0022.011101
7New Garia 22.0322.041121
8Garia F 22.0522.061141
9Narendrapur H 22.0722.081161
10Sonarpur Jn 22.1222.131181
11Subhas Gram 22.1522.161211
12Malikpur 22.1822.191231
13Baruipur Jn 22.2822.291261
14Shasan Road F 22.3222.331291
15Dhapdhapi 22.3622.371331
16Surjyapur F 22.3922.401361
17Gocharan 22.4222.431381
18Hogla H 22.4522.461401
19Dakshin Barasat 22.4922.501431
20Baharu F 22.5322.541461
21Jayanagar Majilpur H 22.5923.001511
22Mathurapur Road 23.0623.071551
23Madhabpur H 23.1123.121601
24Lakshmikantapur 23.25Last0631

Route of 34750 SDAH LKPR LOCAL, Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition