Spot Train

34751 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First20.12001
2Madhabpur H 20.1420.15131
3Mathurapur Road 20.1920.20181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 20.2420.251121
5Baharu F 20.3020.311171
6Dakshin Barasat 20.3320.341201
7Hogla H 20.3720.381231
8Gocharan 20.4020.411251
9Surjyapur F 20.4320.441271
10Dhapdhapi 20.4620.471301
11Shasan Road F 20.5020.511341
12Baruipur Jn 21.0621.071371
13Malikpur 21.0921.101401
14Subhas Gram 21.1221.131421
15Sonarpur Jn 21.1821.191451
16Narendrapur H 21.2021.211471
17Garia F 21.2221.231491
18New Garia 21.2421.251511
19Bagha Jatin F 21.2721.281531
20Jadabpur 21.3021.311551
21Dhakuria F 21.3321.341571
22Ballygunge Jn 21.4021.411581
23Park Circus 21.4321.441601
24Sealdah 21.55Last0631

Route of 34751 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition