2Park Circus22.2222.233
3Ballygunge Jn22.2722.285
4Dhakuria F22.2922.306
6Bagha Jatin F22.3422.3510
7New Garia22.3722.3811
8Garia F22.3922.4012
9Narendrapur H22.4122.4214
10Sonarpur Jn22.4522.4616
11Subhas Gram22.4922.5020
13Baruipur Jn23.0423.0525
14Shasan Road F23.0923.1027
16Surjyapur F23.1623.1734
18Hogla H23.2223.2338
19Dakshin Barasat23.2623.2742
20Baharu F23.3023.3144
21Jayanagar Majilpur H23.3623.3749
22Mathurapur Road23.4223.4354
23Madhabpur H23.4823.4958
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL

34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL, Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.