Spot Train

34753 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First20.47001
2Madhabpur H 20.4920.50131
3Mathurapur Road 20.5520.56181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 21.0421.051121
5Baharu F 21.0921.101171
6Dakshin Barasat 21.1221.131201
7Hogla H 21.1621.171231
8Gocharan 21.1921.201251
9Surjyapur F 21.2221.231271
10Dhapdhapi 21.2521.261301
11Shasan Road F 21.3021.311341
12Baruipur Jn 21.4021.411371
13Malikpur 21.4321.441401
14Subhas Gram 21.4621.471421
15Sonarpur Jn 21.5421.551451
16Narendrapur H 21.5621.571471
17Garia F 21.5821.591491
18New Garia 22.0022.011511
19Bagha Jatin F 22.0322.041531
20Jadabpur 22.0622.071551
21Dhakuria F 22.0922.101571
22Ballygunge Jn 22.1422.151581
23Park Circus 22.1722.181601
24Sealdah 22.28Last0631

Route of 34753 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 41 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition