2Park Circus23.0923.103
3Ballygunge Jn23.1323.145
4Dhakuria F23.1523.166
6Bagha Jatin F23.2023.2110
7New Garia23.2423.2512
8Garia F23.2523.2614
9Narendrapur H23.2723.2816
10Sonarpur Jn23.3123.3218
11Subhas Gram23.3523.3621
13Baruipur Jn23.4623.4726
14Shasan Road F23.5123.5229
16Surjyapur F23.5900.0036
18Hogla H00.0500.0640
19Dakshin Barasat00.0900.1043
20Baharu F00.1300.1446
21Jayanagar Majilpur H00.1900.2051
22Mathurapur Road00.2500.2655
23Madhabpur H00.3100.3260
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL

34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL, Sealdah to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 37 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.