2Madhabpur H21.4721.483
3Mathurapur Road21.5221.538
4Jayanagar Majilpur H21.5721.5812
5Baharu F22.0322.0417
6Dakshin Barasat22.0622.0720
7Hogla H22.1022.1123
9Surjyapur F22.1622.1727
11Shasan Road F22.2322.2434
12Baruipur Jn22.4122.4237
14Subhas Gram22.4822.4942
15Sonarpur Jn22.5322.5445
16Narendrapur H22.5622.5747
17Garia F22.5822.5949
18New Garia23.0023.0151
19Bagha Jatin F23.0323.0453
21Dhakuria F23.0923.1057
22Ballygunge Jn23.1323.1458
23Park Circus23.1723.1860
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34755 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34755 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34755 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34755 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34755 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.