2Madhabpur H22.2222.233
3Mathurapur Road22.2722.288
4Jayanagar Majilpur H22.3222.3312
5Baharu F22.3822.3917
6Dakshin Barasat22.4122.4220
7Hogla H22.4522.4623
9Surjyapur F22.5122.5227
11Shasan Road F22.5822.5934
12Baruipur Jn23.1423.1537
14Subhas Gram23.2123.2242
15Sonarpur Jn23.2623.2745
16Narendrapur H23.2923.3047
17Garia F23.3123.3249
18Bagha Jatin F23.3523.3652
20Dhakuria F23.4023.4155
21Ballygunge Jn23.4423.4556
22Park Circus23.4823.4959
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL

34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 42 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.