Spot Train

36072 GRAE HWH LOCAL गुरप हावड़ा लोकल

Gurap to Howrah Jn गुरप से हावड़ा जंक्शन


1Gurap First07.07001
2Hajigarh 07.0907.10121
3Sibaichandi 07.1407.15161
4Belmuri 07.1907.201111
5Porabazar 07.2207.231131
6Chandanpur 07.2607.271171
7Madhu Sudanpur 07.3107.321221
8Kamarkundu 07.3507.361241
9Balarambati 07.3807.391261
10Mirzapur Bankipur 07.4007.411281
11Barui Para 07.4407.451311
12Begampur 07.4807.491351
13Janai Road 07.5007.511371
14Gobra 07.5407.551401
15Dankuni 08.0008.011431
16Belanagar 08.0408.051461
17Bally 08.0708.081491
18Belur 08.1008.111511
19Liluah 08.1308.141531
20Howrah Jn 08.32Last0581

Route of 36072 GRAE HWH LOCAL, Gurap to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition