Spot Train

37323 HWH TAK LOCAL हावड़ा तारकेश्वर लोकल

Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar हावड़ा जंक्शन से तारकेश्वर


1Howrah Jn First11.36001
2Liluah 11.4311.44151
3Belur 11.4611.47171
4Bally 11.4911.50191
5Uttarpara 11.5311.541101
6Hind Motor 11.5511.561121
7Konnagar 11.5811.591141
8Rishra 12.0112.021161
9Shrirampur 12.0412.051201
10Seoraphuli Jn 12.1312.141221
11Diara 12.1912.201281
12Nasibpur 12.2212.231301
13Singur 12.2612.271331
14Kamarkundu 12.2912.301361
15Nalikul 12.3312.341401
16Maliya H 12.3712.381431
17Haripal 12.3912.401451
18Kaikala 12.4312.441481
19Bahir Khanda 12.4612.471511
20Loknath 12.5012.511551
21Tarakeswar 13.05Last0571

Route of 37323 HWH TAK LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 29 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition