Spot Train

37329 HWH TAK LOCAL हावड़ा तारकेश्वर लोकल

Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar हावड़ा जंक्शन से तारकेश्वर


1Howrah Jn First14.10001
2Liluah 14.1714.18151
3Belur 14.2014.21171
4Bally 14.2314.24191
5Uttarpara 14.2614.271101
6Hind Motor 14.2814.291121
7Konnagar 14.3114.321141
8Rishra 14.3414.351161
9Shrirampur 14.3914.401201
10Seoraphuli Jn 14.4714.481221
11Diara 14.5314.541281
12Nasibpur 14.5614.571301
13Singur 15.0015.011331
14Kamarkundu 15.0515.061361
15Nalikul 15.0815.091401
16Maliya H 15.1215.131431
17Haripal 15.1415.151451
18Kaikala 15.1815.191481
19Bahir Khanda 15.2115.221511
20Loknath 15.2515.261551
21Tarakeswar 15.40Last0571

Route of 37329 HWH TAK LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition