Spot Train

37334 TAK HWH LOCAL तारकेश्वर हावड़ा लोकल

Tarakeswar to Howrah Jn तारकेश्वर से हावड़ा जंक्शन


1Tarakeswar First13.25001
2Loknath 13.2713.28121
3Bahir Khanda 13.3213.33161
4Kaikala 13.3513.36191
5Haripal 13.3813.391121
6Maliya H 13.4113.421141
7Nalikul 13.4413.451171
8Kamarkundu (Lower) 13.4813.491211
9Singur 13.5113.521231
10Nasibpur 13.5513.561271
11Diara 13.5813.591291
12Seoraphuli Jn 14.1614.171341
13Shrirampur 14.2114.221371
14Rishra 14.2514.261401
15Konnagar 14.2914.301431
16Hind Motor 14.3114.321451
17Uttarpara 14.3414.351471
18Bally 14.3614.371481
19Belur 14.3914.401501
20Liluah 14.4314.441521
21Howrah Jn 15.00Last0571

Route of 37334 TAK HWH LOCAL, Tarakeswar to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by (). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition