Spot Train

37339 HWH TAK LOCAL हावड़ा तारकेश्वर लोकल

Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar हावड़ा जंक्शन से तारकेश्वर


1Howrah Jn First19.05001
2Liluah 19.1219.13151
3Belur 19.1519.16171
4Bally 19.1819.19191
5Uttarpara 19.2119.221101
6Hind Motor 19.2319.241121
7Konnagar 19.2619.271141
8Rishra 19.2919.301161
9Shrirampur 19.3419.351201
10Seoraphuli Jn 19.4719.481221
11Diara 19.5319.541281
12Nasibpur 19.5619.571301
13Singur 20.0020.011331
14Kamarkundu 20.0520.061361
15Nalikul 20.0820.091401
16Maliya H 20.1220.131431
17Haripal 20.1420.151451
18Kaikala 20.1820.191481
19Bahir Khanda 20.2120.221511
20Loknath 20.2520.261551
21Tarakeswar 20.38Last0571

Route of 37339 HWH TAK LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Tarakeswar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 33 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition