Spot Train

38434 PKU SRC LOCAL पंसकुरा सन्त्रागाची लोकल

Panskura to Santragachi Jn पंसकुरा से सन्त्रागाची जंक्शन


1Panskura First12.40001
2Narayan Pakuria Murail 12.4412.45151
3Bhogpur 12.4812.49191
4Nandaigajan P H 12.5212.531111
5Mecheda 12.5712.581141
6Kolaghat 13.0113.021171
7Deulti 13.0613.071211
8Ghoraghata 13.1013.111241
9Bagnan 13.1313.141271
10Kulgachia 13.1813.191331
11Birshibpur 13.2213.231361
12Ulubaria 13.2613.271401
13Fuleswar 13.3013.311431
14Chengel 13.3413.351451
15Bauria Jn 13.3813.391481
16Nalpur 13.4213.431521
17Abada 13.4613.471551
18Sankrail 13.4813.491561
19Andul 13.5413.551601
20Santragachi Jn 14.15Last0651

Route of 38434 PKU SRC LOCAL, Panskura to Santragachi Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 38425, Hwh Pku Local

Coach Composition