Spot Train

38451 HWH PKU LOCAL हावड़ा पंसकुरा लोकल

Howrah Jn to Panskura हावड़ा जंक्शन से पंसकुरा


1Howrah Jn First21.10001
2Tikiapara 21.2121.22131
3Dashnagar 21.2421.25151
4Ramrajatala 21.2721.28171
5Santragachi Jn 21.3321.34181
6Maurigram 21.3721.381111
7Andul 21.4021.411131
8Sankrail 21.4521.461171
9Abada 21.4721.481181
10Nalpur 21.5121.521211
11Bauria Jn 21.5621.571251
12Chengel 22.0022.011281
13Fuleswar 22.0322.041311
14Ulubaria 22.0722.081331
15Birshibpur 22.1122.121371
16Kulgachia 22.1522.161411
17Bagnan 22.2122.221461
18Ghoraghata 22.2422.251491
19Deulti 22.2922.301521
20Kolaghat 22.3522.361561
21Mecheda 22.4022.411591
22Nandaigajan P H 22.4422.451621
23Bhogpur 22.4722.481651
24Narayan Pakuria Murail 22.5222.531691
25Panskura 23.10Last0721

Route of 38451 HWH PKU LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Panskura runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition