Spot Train

38601 HWH KIG LOCAL हावड़ा कोलाघाट लोकल

Howrah Jn to Kolaghat हावड़ा जंक्शन से कोलाघाट


1Howrah Jn First09.25001
2Tikiapara 09.3409.35121
3Dashnagar 09.3709.38141
4Ramrajatala 09.4009.41161
5Santragachi Jn 09.4409.45171
6Maurigram 09.4809.491101
7Andul 09.5109.521121
8Sankrail 09.5609.571151
9Abada 09.5910.001171
10Nalpur 10.0410.051201
11Bauria Jn 10.0910.101241
12Chengel 10.1310.141271
13Fuleswar 10.1710.181291
14Ulubaria 10.2110.221321
15Birshibpur 10.2510.261361
16Kulgachia 10.2910.301391
17Bagnan 10.3510.361451
18Ghoraghata 10.3910.401471
19Deulti 10.4410.451501
20Kolaghat 11.00Last0541

Route of 38601 HWH KIG LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Kolaghat runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 38602, Kig Hwh Local

Coach Composition