Spot Train

38602 KIG HWH LOCAL कोलाघाट हावड़ा लोकल

Kolaghat to Howrah Jn कोलाघाट से हावड़ा जंक्शन


1Kolaghat First11.10001
2Deulti 11.1411.15141
3Ghoraghata 11.1711.18171
4Bagnan 11.2211.231101
5Kulgachia 11.2611.271151
6Birshibpur 11.3011.311191
7Ulubaria 11.3511.361231
8Fuleswar 11.3911.401251
9Chengel 11.4211.431281
10Bauria Jn 11.4711.481311
11Nalpur 11.5111.521351
12Abada 11.5511.561381
13Sankrail 11.5811.591391
14Andul 12.0312.041431
15Maurigram 12.0712.081451
16Santragachi Jn 12.1212.131481
17Ramrajatala 12.1512.161491
18Dashnagar 12.1812.191511
19Tikiapara 12.2412.251531
20Howrah Jn 12.43Last0561

Route of 38602 KIG HWH LOCAL, Kolaghat to Howrah Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 33 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 38601, Hwh Kig Local

Coach Composition