Spot Train

42011 MAS GPD LOCAL चेन्नई सेंट्रल गुम्मिदिपुन्दी लोकल

Chennai Central to Gummidipundi चेन्नई सेंट्रल से गुम्डीपुण्डी


1Chennai Central First09.00001
2Basin Bridge Jn 09.0609.07121
3Korukkupet 09.1009.11141
4Tondiarpet 09.1209.13151
5Voc Nagar 09.1409.15171
6Tiruvottiyur 09.1909.20191
7Wimco Nagar 09.2509.261121
8Kathivakkam 09.2809.291151
9Ennore 09.3409.351161
10Attipattu Pudu Nagar H 09.4109.421201
11Attippattu 09.4309.441221
12Nandiyampakkam 09.4509.461241
13Minjur 09.4809.491261
14Anuppambattu 09.5209.531301
15Ponneri 09.5709.581351
16Kavaraippettai 10.0310.041421
17Gummidipundi 10.30Last0471

Route of 42011 MAS GPD LOCAL, Chennai Central to Gummidipundi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition