Spot Train

42013 MAS GPD LOCAL चेन्नई सेंट्रल गुम्मिदिपुन्दी लोकल

Chennai Central to Gummidipundi चेन्नई सेंट्रल से गुम्डीपुण्डी


1Chennai Central First09.30001
2Basin Bridge Jn 09.3609.37121
3Korukkupet 09.4009.41141
4Tondiarpet 09.4209.43151
5Voc Nagar 09.4409.45171
6Tiruvottiyur 09.4909.50191
7Wimco Nagar 09.5509.561121
8Kathivakkam 09.5809.591151
9Ennore 10.0410.051161
10Attipattu Pudu Nagar H 10.1110.121201
11Attippattu 10.1310.141221
12Nandiyampakkam 10.1510.161241
13Minjur 10.1810.191261
14Anuppambattu 10.2210.231301
15Ponneri 10.2710.281351
16Kavaraippettai 10.3310.341421
17Gummidipundi 11.10Last0471

Route of 42013 MAS GPD LOCAL, Chennai Central to Gummidipundi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition