Spot Train

50107 SWV MAO PASS सावंतवाडी मडगाँव पैसेंजर

Sawantwadi Road to Madgaon सावन्तवाडी रोड से मडगांव जंक्शन


1Sawantwadi Road First17.55001
2Madure H 18.0518.061101
3Pernem 18.3018.311301
4Thivim 18.5018.511451
5Karmali 19.1119.121691
6Verna 19.2419.251921
7Majorda 19.3419.351991
8Suravali H 19.4119.4211031
9Madgaon 20.30Last01101

Route of 50107 SWV MAO PASS, Sawantwadi Road to Madgaon runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by KRCL (KRCL). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 50108, Mao Swv Pass

Coach Composition