Spot Train

51610 GUNA BINA PASS गुना बीना पैसिंजर

Guna to Bina Jn गुना से बीना जंक्शन


1Guna First18.55001
2Maban 19.0019.02251
3Pagara 19.1019.122131
4Pilighat 19.1819.202191
5Shadhoragaon 19.2819.302281
6Ratikheda 19.3819.402361
7Ashok Nagar 19.4719.492441
8Hinotia Pipalkhera 19.5719.592521
9Orr 20.0420.062561
10Rahatwas 20.1320.152611
11Pipraigaon 20.2220.242701
12Guneru Bamori 20.3520.372811
13Mungaoli 20.4520.472891
14Kanjiya 20.5620.582971
15Semerkhedi 21.0421.0621051
16Mahadeokhedi 21.1221.1421101
17Bina Jn 21.55Last01181

Route of 51610 GUNA BINA PASS, Guna to Bina Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 51609, Bina Guna Pass

Coach Composition