Spot Train

51803 JHS CNB PASS झाँसी कानपुर सेंट्रल पैसेंजर

Jhansi Jn to Kanpur Central झाँसी जंक्शन से कानपुर सेंट्रल जंक्शन


1Jhansi Jn First08.20001
2Mustara 08.2908.31281
3Garhmau 08.3808.402141
4Paricha 08.4308.452221
5Paricha Thermal 08.4808.502241
6Chirgaon 09.0809.102311
7Nandkhas 09.2309.252431
8Moth 09.3309.352551
9Erich Road 09.4309.452671
10Parauna 09.5810.002781
11Ait Jn 10.2110.232881
12Bhua 10.3810.4021021
13Orai 11.0211.0751131
14Ata 11.1811.2021291
15Kalpi 11.3011.3551471
16Chaunrah 11.4311.4521521
17Pokhrayan 11.5311.5521611
18Malasa 12.0312.0521711
19Lalpur 12.1312.1521761
20Tilaunchi 12.2412.2621821
21Paman 12.3312.3521901
22Rasulpur Gogumau 12.4312.4521941
23Binaur 13.2813.3021981
24Bhimsen 13.4813.5022051
25Govindpuri 13.5613.5822151
26Kanpur Central 14.35Last02191

Route of 51803 JHS CNB PASS, Jhansi Jn to Kanpur Central runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 51804, Cnb Jhs Pass

Coach Composition