Spot Train

52019 MYGL CDD PASS मियागम कर्जन चंदॉड पैसिंजर

Miyagam Karjan Jn to Chandod मियागम कर्जन जंक्शन से चंदोद


1Miyagam Karjan Jn First06.20001
2Kandari 06.2806.29181
3Ganapatpura 06.3806.391121
4Kayavarohan 06.5206.531181
5Parikha 07.0807.102221
6Baripur Mandala 07.1907.201251
7Nada 07.3307.341311
8Dabhoi Jn 07.5508.005361
9Vadaj 08.1508.161461
10Chandod 08.45Last0551

Route of 52019 MYGL CDD PASS, Miyagam Karjan Jn to Chandod runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52020, Db Mygl Pass

Coach Composition