Spot Train

52020 DB MYGL PASS दाभोइ मियागम कर्जन पैसिंजर

Dabhoi Jn to Miyagam Karjan Jn दभोई जंक्शन से मियागम कर्जन जंक्शन


1Dabhoi Jn First19.20001
2Nada 19.3019.31151
3Baripur Mandala 19.4419.451111
4Parikha 19.5219.531141
5Kayavarohan 20.0320.041181
6Ganapatpura 20.1620.171241
7Kandari 20.2420.251281
8Miyagam Karjan Jn 20.40Last0361

Route of 52020 DB MYGL PASS, Dabhoi Jn to Miyagam Karjan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52019, Mygl Cdd Pass

Coach Composition