1Moti KoralFirst07.000
2Nareshwar Road07.1407.154
5Choranda Jn08.1008.2518
7Miyagam Karjan Jn08.50Last31
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

52021 MKRL MYG PASS N G Train Route

Abount Train 52021 MKRL MYG PASS N G

52021 MKRL MYG PASS N G, Moti Koral to Miyagam Karjan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 17 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 52021 MKRL MYG PASS N G is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.52021 MKRL MYG PASS N G category type is Passenger. It is a Narrow Gauge train.