1Miyagam Karjan JnFirst17.100
3Choranda Jn17.3518.3513
6Nareshwar Road19.1419.1527
7Moti Koral19.40Last31
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

52022 MYG MKRL PASS N G Train Route

Abount Train 52022 MYG MKRL PASS N G

52022 MYG MKRL PASS N G, Miyagam Karjan Jn to Moti Koral runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 12 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 52022 MYG MKRL PASS N G is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.52022 MYG MKRL PASS N G category type is Passenger. It is a Narrow Gauge train.