Spot Train

52027 CRND DB PASS चोरन्डा दाभोइ पैसिंजर

Choranda Jn to Dabhoi Jn चोरन्डा जंक्शन से दभोई जंक्शन


1Choranda Jn First13.15001
2Bharthali 13.2413.25141
3Miyagam Karjan Jn 13.4014.0020131
4Kandari 14.0814.091211
5Ganapatpura 14.1814.191241
6Kayavarohan 14.3114.321311
7Parikha 14.4214.431351
8Baripur Mandala 14.5114.521381
9Nada 15.0415.051441
10Dabhoi Jn 15.25Last0491

Route of 52027 CRND DB PASS, Choranda Jn to Dabhoi Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52028, Db Crnd Pass

Coach Composition