Spot Train

52041 MYG DB PASS N G मियागम कर्जन दाभोइ पैसिंजर

Miyagam Karjan Jn to Dabhoi Jn मियागम कर्जन जंक्शन से दभोई जंक्शन


1Miyagam Karjan Jn First09.40001
2Kandari 09.4709.48181
3Ganapatpura 09.5809.591121
4Kayavarohan 10.1910.190181
5Parikha 10.3010.311221
6Baripur Mandala 10.3910.401251
7Nada 10.5210.531311
8Dabhoi Jn 11.05Last0361

Route of 52041 MYG DB PASS N G, Miyagam Karjan Jn to Dabhoi Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52042, Db Myg Pass N G

Coach Composition