Spot Train

52042 DB MYG PASS N G दाभोइ मियागम कर्जन पैसिंजर

Dabhoi Jn to Miyagam Karjan Jn दभोई जंक्शन से मियागम कर्जन जंक्शन


1Dabhoi Jn First12.05001
2Nada 12.1512.16151
3Baripur Mandala 12.2912.301111
4Parikha 12.3712.381141
5Kayavarohan 12.4912.501181
6Ganapatpura 13.0413.051241
7Kandari 13.1313.141281
8Miyagam Karjan Jn 13.40Last0361

Route of 52042 DB MYG PASS N G, Dabhoi Jn to Miyagam Karjan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52041, Myg Db Pass N G

Coach Composition