Spot Train

52205 PBE MLN PASS M G पीलीभीत मैलानी पैसेंजर

Pilibhit Jn to Mailani पीलीभीत जंक्शन से मैलानी जंक्शन


1Pilibhit Jn First11.00001
2Diyuri 11.0911.10171
3Mala 11.1611.182121
4Sandai 11.2711.281191
5Shahgarh 11.3411.362241
6Prasadpur 11.4211.431271
7Puranpur 11.5011.555351
8Udaiyapur Khurd 12.0612.071391
9Dudhia Khurd 12.1212.142441
10Kurraiya 12.2312.241511
11Sehramau 12.3112.332571
12Akelahanspur Halt 12.3912.401621
13Mailani 13.15Last0671

Route of 52205 PBE MLN PASS M G, Pilibhit Jn to Mailani runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Meter Gauge train. Returning train is 52206, Mln Pbe Fast Pass M G

Coach Composition