2Bhira Kheri15.1515.1716
3Palia Kalan15.4315.4530
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

52256 MLN BRK PASS M G Train Route

Abount Train 52256 MLN BRK PASS M G

52256 MLN BRK PASS M G, Mailani to Tikunia runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 3 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 52256 MLN BRK PASS M G is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.52256 MLN BRK PASS M G category type is Passenger. It is a Meter Gauge train.