Spot Train

52263 BRK NPR PASS M G बहरैच नेपालगंज रोड पैसेंजर

Bahraich to Nepalganj Road बहरैच से नेपालगंज रोड


1Bahraich First15.00001
2Risia 15.2215.24271
3Matera 15.4315.452181
4Nanpara Jn 16.0016.1010281
5Babaganj 16.3016.322411
6Nepalganj Road 17.00Last0481

Route of 52263 BRK NPR PASS M G, Bahraich to Nepalganj Road runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Meter Gauge train. Returning train is 52264, Npr Brk Pass M G

Coach Composition