1Pathankot JnFirst17.150
2Dalhousi Road17.3217.3410
4Nurpur Road17.5617.5820
6Balle Da Pir Larath18.3118.3236
8Jawanwala Shahr19.0319.0550
9Harsar Dehri19.2819.3058
11Nagrota Suriyan20.0520.0770
12Baryal Himachal20.1720.1873
13Nandpur Bhatauli20.2420.2576
15Lunsu H21.1721.1886
17Jawalamukhi Road21.45Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

52461 PTK JMKR PASS N G Train Route

Abount Train 52461 PTK JMKR PASS N G

52461 PTK JMKR PASS N G, Pathankot Jn to Jawalamukhi Road runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 52461 PTK JMKR PASS N G is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.52461 PTK JMKR PASS N G category type is Hill Train. It is a Narrow Gauge train.