Spot Train

53038 BGP SBG PASS भागलपुर साहिबगंज पैसेंजर

Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn भागलपुर से साहिबगंज जंक्शन


1Bhagalpur First11.40001
2Sabour 11.4911.50171
3Lailakh Mamalkha 12.0212.031141
4Ghoga 12.1112.121201
5Ekchari 12.2512.261251
6Kahalgaon 12.3212.331301
7Bikramshila 12.4412.451351
8Shivnarayanpur 12.5312.541411
9Lakshmipur Bhorang 13.0013.011461
10Pirpainti 13.0813.091501
11Ammapali 13.1513.161541
12Mirza Cheuki 13.2113.221581
13Karamtolla 13.3013.311651
14Sahibganj Jn 14.05Last0741

Route of 53038 BGP SBG PASS, Bhagalpur to Sahibganj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53037, Sbg Bgp Pass

Coach Composition