Spot Train

53221 RGD BKP PASS राजगीर बख्तियारपुर पैसेंजर

Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn राजगीर से बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन


1Rajgir First21.40001
2Silao 21.4921.50161
3Nalanda 21.5821.591111
4Pawapuri Road Halt 22.1422.151181
5Bihar Sharif 22.2522.261241
6Sohsarai 22.3222.331281
7Rahui Road 22.3922.401321
8Wena 22.4622.482381
9Harnaut 22.5622.582431
10Bakhtiyarpur Jn 00.10Last0532

Route of 53221 RGD BKP PASS, Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53222, Bkp Rgd Pass

Coach Composition